I have worked as a registered medical assistant for the last 3 years so I have some experience. This school is accredited by American Dental Association, Commission on Dental Accreditation. Stage Design - A Discussion between Industry Professionals . There is also an evening-weekend option if the number of students is sufficient although this program takes one extra year to complete. .. I completed my prereqs already. I wish someone else would apply to our thread so we could form a little mcc 2010 group. When it comes to any food however I would recommend staying away from the pricy cafeateria Middlesex has and going to the shops just down the way instead. Community College in Edison, New Jersey. I still have not found anyone on this site who has previously attended mcc before. Middlesex County College (MCC) is located in Edison New Jersey, but also has centers in New Brunswick and Perth Amboy, New Jersey. In-state tuition and fees were $6,110, while out-of-state tuition and … I put my application in march 2009. It is fully accredited by the Massachusetts Department of Public health. Please review the selective admissions process and program criteria outlined in this document carefully. I'm a 42 year old male and am career changing from IT to nursing. Middlesex Community College's Nursing Program has been ranked 14th out of 42 nursing schools in Massachusetts by www.registerednursing.org, an online guide to … I feel even more knowledgeable regarding the nursing field. Fundamentals of Nursing LAb & clinical is the first class I know that.. You can look in the Spring sesmter class booklet thats out about the Nur classes. Thats awesome, I bet you have a really strong chance for Fall2010 also (since our applications were complete same month) .. Middlesex County College. Data may vary depending on school and academic year. Please review the selective admissions process and program criteria outlined in this document carefully. This school has made me jump through hoops of