Visit regularly to: Check on the status of your application; Get answers to your questions about the University; Connect with other applicants from across Canada and around the world We are here to help you: Applicants and others with admissions questions, email us at admissions.oise@utoronto.ca. Please enter your JOINid and applicant / student number. im a grade 12 student and already submitted the OUAC application. The university offers graduate admissions to more than 300+ master's and doctoral programs. Application Fee- 120 CAD and for applying some programs in U of T, students need to finish the supplementary appication form Mr., Ms., Dr., etc) First Name Last Name U of T Student Number Employee Number Email address* (Required for all applications, communications and job posting notifications) Address City, Province, Postal Code Admissions and Student Recruitment University of Toronto Scarborough 1265 Military Trail Toronto ON Canada M1C 1A4. Tips: Undergraduate Applicants. For many doctoral stream students, programs commit to minimum level of funding at the beginning of each year, for up to five years of study. Course Number Course Name APPLICANT INFORMATION Name & title (i.e. The U of T Engineering admission process is a holistic one that takes an applicant's academic and non-academic (as demonstrated in the Online Student Profile) performance into account. Tuition. or Cancel. Last year, Ontario Secondary School Diploma (OSSD) applicants who were eligible for admission consideration presented admission averages within the following ranges. Contact Information. Domestic. U of T Applicant Number Unfortunately we will not be able to answer questions about fees, choosing courses, program selection, residence, study permits, and other questions about getting ready to begin your studies at the University of Toronto. U of T offers a number of graduate programs at its campus in St. George through its School of Graduate Studies. I'm coming back to U of T after a long